Team

Diane Janknegt
Thijs Westerveld, PhD

Chief Science Officer

thijs@wizenoze.com   LinkedIn

Hanna Jochmann, PhD

Child-Computer Interaction

hanna@wizenoze.comLinkedIn

Vaughn Dickson

Chief Technology Officer

vaughn@wizenoze.comLinkedIn

Gerben de Vries, PhD

Applied Scientist

gerben@wizenoze.comLinkedIn

Leila Walker, PhD

Business Development

leila@wizenoze.comLinkedIn

Robert Rankin
Jonathan Viner

Business Development

jonathan@wizenoze.comLinkedIn

Laszlo Csontos

Sr. Back-end developer

laszlo@wizenoze.comLinkedIn

Dimitrios Zakas

Back-end developer

dimitrios@wizenoze.comLinkedIn

Edin Hendo

UI/UX Designer
Front-end Developer

edin@wizenoze.comLinkedIn

Tjadine Ullmann-Carp
Maarten Sprenger

Chief Content Collection

maarten@wizenoze.comLinkedIn

Our Advisory Board

Prof. Theo Huibers

Professor of Information Retrieval

LinkedIn

Alan Greenberg

Advisor and Director

LinkedIn

Terry Sweeney

BSc (Hons) MBA – Fellow of the Institute of Directors

LinkedIn

Sheetal Walsh

Entrepreneur, angel investor and social entrepreneur

LinkedIn

Prof. F.M.G. de Jong

Professor of Language Technology

LinkedIn

Ing. Dirk van der Mark

President of EADL

LinkedIn

Prof. Ir. Arjen P. de Vries

Professor of Multimedia Dataspaces

LinkedIn

Our Partners

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This